PlanetMinis Forums banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey,

im new to the sport of pit bike racing and i have jsut fell in love with it...

I need to know where i need to go to get good parts for these kinds of bikes... or is it just better to switch the motor with a real honda or whatever motor?

I am looking into racing this bike and i need to know where to get mod parts and what kind of bore kits to get for it....

i have a 110 cc idk what haha its yellow and had sobe graphics... will have pics tomorrow but i dont know what year or who makes it...

i just know its not really a honda its a replica...

any help????

THANKS SO MUCH!!!

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Well the only other vin type number is...

I8AE-00150 6236

OR

152FMIXZ074209

IDK THESE WERE ON A STICKER WITH A BARCODE ON THE ENGINE...

IF THEIR WRONG LET ME KNOW WHERE TO LOOK TO FIND THE VIN#

THANKS.

·
Premium Member
5,014 Posts
wallersk8r said:
I have a 110...

here is a pic of it!

MySpace.com - Philly "Irishland"[[Loves Brattany]] my new ride!! - Photo 3 of 3

that is that...

its a 110 and had sobe graphics...

jsut want to know where to get parts, and possibly bore kits...

please help and thanks guys.... i really appreciate it!

Looks like you have just a typical Chinese 110cc engine, there are options available for your engine as you should have a 49.5mm stroke (type of crank) and a 52.4mm bore (diameter of piston):

High compression piston kit - Ahp Minis

114cc bore kit - Ahp Minis

114cc with a race head, cam, Mikuni carb kit - Ahp Minis

Crower race cam for the stock head on that engine - Ahp Minis

Hope that gets you going on the right direction, if you have any questions on those things just shoot me a PM.

·
Registered
129 Posts
I had this same exact bike with the same 110 engine it, watch out for the foot peg bracket if your gonna jump it at all they bend easy