Go Back   Planet Minis > Forum > General Talk > Roost Area

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-23-2008, 05:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Golden Ticket
 
supernes550's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 5outh 5an 0iego
Posts: 3,198
Anyone use oemcycle.com?

Anyone ever buy from oemcycle.com
Any feedback is appreciated.
supernes550 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 07-23-2008, 05:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Classifieds Mod
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Nor-Cal, CA
Posts: 3,606
Re: Anyone use oemcycle.com?

I prefer bike bandit myself. They are in San Diego too. They give ama member discounts and have gotten 5/5 of my orders perfect and to my house in 2-3 days.
cmktech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2008, 05:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Golden Ticket
 
supernes550's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 5outh 5an 0iego
Posts: 3,198
Re: Anyone use oemcycle.com?

anyone else?
supernes550 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2008, 05:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
1st Gear Member
 
Branyers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 129
Re: Anyone use oemcycle.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by cmktech View Post
I prefer bike bandit myself. They are in San Diego too. They give ama member discounts and have gotten 5/5 of my orders perfect and to my house in 2-3 days.

BB overcharges, and they hide the part #s on their fiches. On a few occasions they even sent me China parts when I ordered OEM Honda parts.

Not cool BB!
Branyers is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
oemcycle.com?




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:20 AM.




1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41