Go Back   Planet Minis > Forum > General Talk > Off Topic

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-22-2008, 10:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
Pal
3rd Gear Member
 
Pal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Highland Park, IL
Posts: 1,200
Anyone used this site?

ShopDigitalDirect.com

anyone ever bought anything from them?

hahaha. i did a little research and decided that they're a bunch of scammers

Last edited by Pal; 08-23-2008 at 03:30 PM.
Pal is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 08-23-2008, 03:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pal
3rd Gear Member
 
Pal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Highland Park, IL
Posts: 1,200
Re: Anyone used this site?

cmon u guys anyone know anything about them?? i need answers
Pal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2008, 03:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
1st Gear Member
 
76 VETTE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Oisterwijk, The Netherlands
Posts: 122
Re: Anyone used this site?

Try Google....

I did; not much positive about them to be found....
76 VETTE is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
site?




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:30 AM.


Page generated in 0.11645 seconds with 13 queries


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42